Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Dates & Fees

Important Dates for Winter Session 2018

Winter 2018 dates are as follows:

  • TCNJ student registration: Along with Fall registration window beginning April 4, 2017
  • Visiting student registration opens: Monday September 4, 2017
  • Billing to PAWS account: December 6, 2017
  • Last day to add/drop Blended/Online: December 20, 2017
  • Start date:  Tuesday January 2, 2018*
  • End date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Add/drop: Tuesday, January 2 (first day of course)*
  • Payment in Full:  Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Mid-semester progress report: Tuesday, January 9 – Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Final day to withdraw: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Jr. birthday (no classes): Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Online Student Feedback on Teaching Period: Monday, January 15-Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Grades due: Monday, January 22, 2018

*Blended or online learning courses will begin online meetings and/or readings on or about 12/20/17. Canvas sites may open sooner. Meeting dates/times vary. See PAWS for most up-to-date information. Add/drop for blended or online courses end 12/20/17. Course offerings subject to change.

Tuition & Fees

Tuition and Fee Rates – Winter 2018 tuition rate table.

*On-campus/blended/online only. Does not include travel.


If you need assistance viewing and/or posting payment, please see the instructions located here:  How to Pay Your Bill

Top