The College of New Jersey Logo

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Dates & Fees

Important Dates for Winter Session 2023

Visit the Academic Calendar webpage for additional information.

Winter Term: 12/26/2022 to 01/22/2023

Registration and Payment Dates:

  • TCNJ student registration: Beginning in April 2022
  • Visiting student registration opens: 24th October 2022
  • Billing to PAWS account: Beginning in late November 2022
  • Start date for Winter 5-Week/Special Session (W5): Monday, December 26, 2022
  • Start date for Winter 3-Week/Mini Session (W3):  Tuesday January 3, 2023
  • Last day to add W5 course: Tuesday, December 27th, 2022
  • Last day to drop W5 course with FULL refund: Thursday, December 29, 2022
  • Last day to add W3 course: Tuesday, January 3, 2023
  • Last day to drop W3 course with FULL refund: Friday, January 6, 2023

Other Dates:

  • Mid-semester progress report: Tuesday, January 10 to Thursday, January 12
  • Final day to withdraw with a “W” grade: Friday, January 13, 2023
  • Martin Luther King Jr. birthday (no classes): Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Online Student Feedback on Teaching Period: Monday, January 16– Wednesday, January 18, 2023
  • Grades due: Monday, January 23, 2023

 

*Blended or online learning courses may begin online meetings and/or readings on or about the start of the winter term. Please check PAWS for that exact start date of your course.

Course offerings subject to change.

Tuition & Fees

Please visit the Winter term tuition document on the Student Accounts webpage.


If you need assistance viewing and/or posting payment, please see the instructions located here:  How to Pay Your Bill

Top
Registration for Visiting Students Winter 2023 Will Open 10/24/2022More Info
+