The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Dates & Fees

Course Update (September 21, 2020)

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation, Winter Session will be offered online.

There will be no in-person requirements at this time, meaning that courses originally offered either in person (P) or blended (BL) will now be held online and taught remotely.  As we continue to adjust online course offerings and schedules, please check back often to visit the most current list of offerings.

Please email us at summer@tcnj.edu with any questions.
Email is the best form of communication at this time.

Important Dates for Winter Session 2022

Winter Term: 12/27/2021- 1/23/2022
The dates are as follows:

  • TCNJ student registration: Along with Fall registration window beginning April 6, 2021 – April 16, 2021
  • Visiting student registration opens: TBA October 2021
  • Billing to PAWS account: TBA in late November 2021
    Any enrollment done after TBA in late November 2021 will be billed TBA January 2022
  • Start date for Winter 5-Week/Special Session (W5): Monday, December 27, 2021
  • Start date for Winter 3-Week/Mini Session (W3):  Monday January 3, 2022
  • End date: Friday, January 23, 2022
  • Last day to add W5 course: Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Last day to drop W5 course with FULL refund: Friday, December 31, 2021
  • Last day to add W3 course: Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Last day to drop W3 course with FULL refund: Friday, January 7, 2022
  • Payment in Full:  TBA
    Any enrollment billed TBA January 2022 will be due TBA
  • Mid-semester progress report: Monday, January 10 – Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Final day to withdraw with a “W” grade: Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • Martin Luther King Jr. birthday (no classes): Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Online Student Feedback on Teaching Period: Monday, January 17– Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Grades due: Monday, January 24, 2022

 

*Blended or online learning courses may begin online meetings and/or readings on or about the start of the winter term. Please check PAWS for that exact start date of your course.

Course offerings subject to change.

Tuition & Fees

Tuition and Fee Rates – Winter 2021 tuition rate table.

*On-campus/blended/online only. Does not include travel.


If you need assistance viewing and/or posting payment, please see the instructions located here:  How to Pay Your Bill

Top